Slide Team . You are part of our team, we work together to achieve your goals.

Andreas Dürr

Attorney at Law, Notary, SBA Mediator
andreas.duerr@bdlegal.ch

Agnes Dormann

Attorney at Law and Notary,
SBA-certified inheritance attorney, SBA mediator
agnes.dormann@bdlegal.ch

Adrien Jaccottet

Attorney at Law, SCCM/SBA Mediator
adrien.jaccottet@bdlegal.ch

Laura Cron

MLaw, Attorney at Law, Notary
laura.cron@bdlegal.ch

Andrea Schmid

MLaw, Attorney at Law, Notary
andrea.schmid@bdlegal.ch

Fiona Zilian

Fiona Zilian

MLaw, member of the legal staff
fiona.zilian@bdlegal.ch

Oscar Battegay

Attorney, Notary
Of counsel at Battegay Dürr AG
oscar.battegay@bdlegal.ch

Assistants

Selina Hügin

Selina Hügin

Notary’s assistant
selina.huegin@bdlegal.ch

Miriam Kasperek

Miriam Kasperek

Notary’s assistant and accounting
miriam.kasperek@bdlegal.ch

Tiziana Salerno

Tiziana Salerno

Legal assistant
tiziana.salerno@bdlegal.ch

Melissa Nussberger

Melissa Nussberger

Notary assistant in the Muttenz office
melissa.nussberger@bdlegal.ch